Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Bhajan Lal Sharma sworn in as Rajasthan CM, Diya Kumari and Prem Chand Bairwa as deputy CMs


Jaipur: BJP leader Bhajan Lal Sharma was on Friday sworn in as the chief minister of Rajasthan at a ceremony held in front of the Albert Hall here.

Along with him, Diya Kumari and Prem Chand Bairwa were also sworn in as the deputy chief ministers.

Governor Kalraj Mishra administered the oath in the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP president JP Nadda, Union Home Minister Amit Shah and several other Union ministers, chief ministers of various states and other leaders.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Medical errors and Vaccine injuries are just as deadly as any disease.

Are hospitals really as safe as we think they are? According to the World Health Organization (WHO), the...

Governor Signs Climate Engineering Ban Legislation Into Law

Tennessee Governor Bill Lee has now signed legislation into law that bans any form of climate engineering operations...

IMA vs Ramdev: Why what’s good or bad for the goose should be good or bad for the gander

Dr. (Prof) Amitav Banerjee, Epidemiologist Universal Health Organisation (UHO), Chairman Postdoctoral in epidemiology, who was a field epidemiologist for over...